USDC swap illustration

USDC cross-chain swaps at 0.1%

Bridge USDC across multiple chains in just a few clicks, with a super low fee and using any of your self-custodial wallets.

December 19th 2023

We're happy to announce that you can now use our service to transfer USDC stablecoins from one blockchain to another at a 1:1 rate, with a 0.1% fee per transaction, instead of our regular 0.5% swap fee!

Like with the rest of our service, your first CHF500 (or equivalent) of volume per year is free of charge.

Please note that USDC.e is not included, swapping it will continue to cost 0.5% per transaction.

Supported chains

With this new offer, you can bridge native USDC between the following networks:

Ethereum logo
Arbitrum logo
Avalanche logo
BNB Chain logo
Gnosis Chain logo
Optimism logo
Polygon logo

How it works

On web

Simply use our web interface below and follow instructions to choose the origin and destination networks, to choose the sending and receiving wallet addresses, and to make your USDC transfer.

Please note that you can use this web interface with any self-custodial mobile, desktop, browser or hardware wallet of your choice.

If you need more help using our web interface, you will find a step-by-step tutorial here.

On mobile

In Bridge Wallet, go to the USDC screen where you have a positive balance. Click on "Sell", then "Exchange with Mt Pelerin" and follow instructions to choose the destination network and wallet address, and make your USDC transfer.

If you need more help to make a swap with Bridge Wallet, you will find a step-by-step tutorial here.

Have a question?

Check our FAQ

The most common questions that our clients ask us are all answered there. Have a look!

Contact us

We answer all your questions, and we answer them fast! Get in touch by email or through Bridge Wallet's contact form.

We accept clients from all countries, except US and Russian persons, and residents of:

Afghanistan, Belarus, Burundi, Central African Republic, Cuba, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Mainland China (Hong Kong and Taiwan accepted), Mali, Myanmar, Nicaragua, North Korea, Romania, Russia, Somalia, Sudan, South Sudan, Syria, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe.