United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)

The Dirham is the official currency of the United Arab Emirates. Its official ISO code is AED, and it is commonly represented by the signs DH or Dhs.

AED United Arab Emirates Dirham logo

AED off ramp currencies

The following currency pairs are available to sell crypto and withdraw them in AED on a bank account through our off ramp service.

Have a question?

Check our FAQ

The most common questions that our clients ask us are all answered there. Have a look!

Contact us

We answer all your questions, and we answer them fast! Get in touch by email, on Telegram or on Twitter.

We accept clients from all countries, except US persons and residents of:

Afghanistan, Belarus, Burundi, Central African Republic, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Mainland China (Hong Kong and Taiwan accepted), Mali, Myanmar, Nicaragua, North Korea, Somalia, Sudan, South Sudan, Syria, Ukraine, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe.