Swiss franc (CHF)

The Swiss franc is the official currency of Switzerland and Liechtenstein, issued by the Swiss National Bank (SNB). Its official ISO code is CHF (which stands for Confoederatio Helvetica Franc). "Franc" comes from the Latin Franci, which designates the Franks people in late antiquity. It is commonly represented by the signs Fr or SFr or FS depending on the linguistic region.

Swiss franc logo

CHF on ramp currencies

The following currency pairs are available to purchase crypto with CHF through our on ramp service.

CHF off ramp currencies

The following currency pairs are available to sell crypto and withdraw them in CHF on a bank account through our off ramp service.

Have a question?

Check our FAQ

The most common questions that our clients ask us are all answered there. Have a look!

Contact us

We answer all your questions, and we answer them fast! Get in touch by email, on Telegram or on Twitter.

We accept clients from all countries, except US persons and residents of:

Afghanistan, Belarus, Burundi, Central African Republic, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Mainland China (Hong Kong and Taiwan accepted), Mali, Myanmar, Nicaragua, North Korea, Somalia, Sudan, South Sudan, Syria, Ukraine, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe.